FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle Review

Posted on

The Rhinestone Housewife

Do you have a hard time drinking enough water?  I know I do.  I hate plain water.  I know it’s good for me.  I know it’s good for my skin and my hair and weight control.  I know all this.   I just don’t like plain water and once you start adding things like flavors to it, then it’s not good for you anymore.  Well, I found the perfect solution.  A water bottle that you can add fruit to, the FlavFusion Infuser water bottle!

P1160656

This thing is great!   I have been adding frozen cherries to the middle section and that keeps the water cool and also slowly infuses the water with cherry flavor without sweetening it and the little strainer thing keeps chunks of fruit from clogging up the part that you drink out of.  It’s dishwasher safe and as I’ve been carting it around, to and from…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

